File Upload · About · Testimonials · Blog · Contact Us

Service Team

Sales & Consulting

Frank Campagna

President and Marketing Strategist/Consultant
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 11
Cell 845-389-3081
33 Years’ Experience
Email: fcampagna@colorpageonline.com

Jeff Conciatori

Account Manager
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 30
Cell 845-260-0565
20 Years’ Experience
Email: jconciatori@colorpageonline.com

Tami Miller

Account Manager
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 16
Cell 518-943-0200
25 Years’ Experience
Email: tami@colorpageonline.com

Customer Service

Tia Blaber

Customer Service, Estimating, Media Buyer
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 10
19 Years’ Experience
Email: tblaber@colorpageonline.com

Debbie Downes

Customer Service Manager, Mailing Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 12
31 Years’ Experience
Email: ddownes@colorpageonline.com

Jenny Hanley

Customer Service Representative
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 15
19 Years’ Experience
Email: jenny@colorpageonline.com

Production

Randy Delanoy

Production Manager
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 23
30 Years’ Experience
Email: rdelanoy@colorpageonline.com

Val McPartland

Digital Print & Mailing Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 13
30 Years’ Experience
Email: vmcpartland@colorpageonline.com

Luis Martinez

Shipping & Receiving
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 21
10 Years’ Experience
Email: shippingdept@colorpageonline.com

Bruce Sconzo

Pre Press Specialist, E-Book Conversion
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 18
31 Years’ Experience
Email: bsconzo@colorpageonline.com

Graphics & Web Technology

David Nolan

Graphic Designer, Marketing Technologist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 20
20 Years’ Experience
Email: dnolan@colorpageonline.com

Thom Hermance

Graphic Designer
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 29
28 Years’ Experience
Email: design@colorpageonline.com

Brian Daly

Marketing Design Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 28
18 Years’ Experience
Email: bdaly@colorpageonline.com

Ryan Bair

Systems Analyst and Database Expert
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 77
10 Years’ Experience
Email: rbair@colorpageonline.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Kathy Riggins

Accounting Manager, Human Resources, Controller
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 14
31 Years’ Experience
Email: kriggins@colorpageonline.com

Digital Marketing & Social Media

John Ricci

Digital Marketing Manager
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 27
8 Years’ Experience
Email: jricci@colorpageonline.com

 

Information & Quote Request
View Our Tradeshow Catalog

Printing & Advertising Displays Product Guide

CLICK HERE

Learning Center & Downloads
<< >>
Current Promotions
<< >>
Testimonials & Case Studies
KoscoHeritage
Lorraine Salmon
Mohonk Mountain House
<< >>