File Upload · About · Testimonials · Blog · Contact Us

Service Team

Sales & Consulting

Frank Campagna

President and Marketing Strategist/Consultant
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 11
Cell 845-389-3081
33 Years’ Experience
Email: fcampagna@colorpageonline.com

Helena Tenorio

Account Executive and Publication Ad Sales
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 16
Cell 845-389-8410
26 Years’ Experience
Email: helena@colorpageonline.com

Customer Service

Tia Blaber

Customer Service, Estimating, Media Buyer
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 10
19 Years’ Experience
Email: tblaber@colorpageonline.com

Debbie Downes

Customer Service Manager, Mailing Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 12
31 Years’ Experience
Email: ddownes@colorpageonline.com

Production

Randy Delanoy

Production Manager
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 23
30 Years Experience
Email: rdelanoy@colorpageonline.com

Val McPartland

Digital Print & Mailing Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 13
30 Years Experience
Email: vmcpartland@colorpageonline.com

Luis Martinez

Shipping & Receiving
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 21
10 Years Experience
Email: shippingdept@colorpageonline.com

Bruce Sconzo

Pre Press Specialist, E-Book Conversion
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 18
31 Years Experience
Email: bsconzo@colorpageonline.com

Graphics & Web Technology

David Nolan

Graphic Designer, Web & Social Media Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 20
16 Years Experience
Email: dnolan@colorpageonline.com

Amy Scheinert

Graphic Designer, Print
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 19
24 Years Experience
Email: ascheinert@colorpageonline.com

Ryan Bair

Systems Analyst and Database Expert
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 77
10 Years Experience
Email: rbair@colorpageonline.com

Chris Champignon

Pre Applications & Web Programmer
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 20
8 Years Experience
Email: cchampignon@colorpageonline.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Kathy Riggins

Accounting Manager, Human Resources, Controller
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 14
31 Years Experience
kriggins@colorpageonline.com

 

Digital Marketing & Social Media

Dominique Barbagallo

Digital Marketing Specialist
Office 845-331-7581 ext. 27
3 Years Experience
dbarbagallo@colorpageonline.com

 

Information & Quote Request
Request a quote or more information on what ColorPage can do for you.  
View Our Tradeshow Catalog

Printing & Advertising Displays Product Guide

CLICK HERE

Learning Center & Downloads

Discover strategies and tactics on how to show up at the right place, at the right time and with the right content.

Facts and figures to support your sales efforts in the modern media mix and promote the true Value of Print

What if you could take your marketing to the next level, sending your customers to personalized websites with content reflecting More...
<< >>
Current Promotions
Schedule an appointment online today with one of our sales representatives and get your free Brilliant tee! Click here to More...

The guide for writers who are taking their publishing futures into their own hands and self-publishing.

Your personalized one-stop source for promotional ideas that fit any budget, easily shop for some of the hottest items on the market.

<< >>
Testimonials & Case Studies
“The 2016 Kingston Visitor’s Guide contains a wealth of information in an easy-to-read and attractive layout. It’s one of our More...
“On behalf of the Center for Black Literature, I want to thank you once again for the expert work you More...
“Since advertising in our Saugerties PennySaver we have received a lot of new business right here in our  “home town”.  We More...
“Advertising for a business can always be a gamble. However, since placing our ad flyers into circulation just last week, More...
“All the pages came in on the Silence book. They look fantastic!” “This was my first time working with a More...
“We are very happy that the Ulster County Pennysaver has come to town, our business has picked up dramatically since More...
“Thanks so much for working on the Killens Review of Arts & Letters. Once again, we were pleased with the More...
“We knew when you agreed to be part of the planning and designing of our anniversary year celebration, that we More...
Michael Treanor of Nevele Investors has dealt with the best of the best in the world of graphic communications and More...
I have worked with ColorPage D/B/A Tri-State Associated Services, Inc. since 1994. At the time I wanted to change my More...
<< >>